Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/khuser/public_html/includes/getauthor.php on line 9

Project Destati: LIGHT Kingdom Hearts Union GUVaway

COMMUNITY By Fozzie Sep 09, 2014 at 5:54am (EST)

Just about 80 days stand between us and the release of Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD ReMIX and what better way to prepare than by listening to a lovely Kingdom Hearts compilation album?

As performed by Kristin Naigus, David Russell, and Sebastian Wolff, Project Destati: LIGHT is a part of a 3 volume series featuring music from all of the Kingdom Hearts series. You'll get tracks from Kingdom Hearts 1 and 2 as well as tracks from Birth By Sleep and 358/2 Days.

The first of the 3 albums titled 'Project Destati: LIGHT' has just released nearly 358 days since the group's first EP, 'Project Destati: Awakening'.

We have 3 codes to giveaway so that you can experience the magic of this album. With 22 gorgeous re-imagined orchestrated tracks, this is an album Kingdom Hearts fans should definitely check out.

What's Up For Grabs?

3 Codes for Project Destati: LIGHT (3 Grand Prize Winners)

How Do You Enter?

Doing any of these counts as one entry, therefore the more you do the more chances you get to win!

- Like and/or comment on our post on Facebook.
- Send us a Tweet with the hashtag #KHUgiveaway
- +1 and/or comment on our post on Google+
- Reblog and/or like our post on
- Email us at Contests@gamingunion.net with the subject line 'Project Destati: LIGHT GUVaway'.
- In the Comments Section below, tell us your favorite Kingdom Hearts track and why.

This Contest will end on Friday, September 19th @ 11:59 PM PST.

This contest is open everyone.

You can check out and follow Project Destati at the following locations:
Destati.jp - Destati Blog - Twitter - Facebook - Google+ - Loudr